The intimate voice of chamber music in KC for 45 years!

Introducing Memberships!

We are taking the intimacy and excitement of the concert going experience to the next level through our NEW membership program.  Replacing subscriptions, memberships feature special events (such as the first annual Friends of Chamber Music Beethoven Festival), membership receptions, discounts on tickets for your friends and family, and unique educational experiences that enhance your experience, such as lobby art galleries, documentaries, and much more.

2020-2021 Season

‘Revolutionary Icons’ with Runge&Ammon
Sunday, November 1 | 2:30 PM
Kansas City Public Library:
Plaza Branch

Learn more

Doric String Quartet
with Ben Grosvenor
Sunday, January 17 | 2:30 PM
The Folly Theater

Learn more

Benjamin Bagby’s Beowulf
Saturday, January 23 | 7:30 PM
Grace & Holy Trinity Cathedral

Learn more

Vladimir Feltsman
Saturday, January 30 | 7:30 PM
Folly Theater

Learn More

Apollon Musagete Quartet with Garrick Ohlsson
Friday, February 19 | 7:30 PM
The Folly Theater

Learn more

Beethoven Festival
Featuring the Morgenstern Trio
Friday, March 12 | 8:00 PM
Saturday, March 13 | 2:00 PM
Saturday, March 13 | 8:00 PM
1900 Building

Learn more

The Modigliani Quartet with Fabio Bidini
Friday, March 19 | 7:30 PM
The Folly Theater

Learn more

Inon Barnatan
Saturday, April 10 | 7:30 PM
Folly Theater

Learn More

Ensemble Correspondances
Sunday, April 18 | 2:30 PM
Cathedral of the
Immaculate Conception

Learn more

Sergei Babayan, master pianist
Sunday, May 16 | 2:30 PM
The Folly Theater

Learn more